Win Free Books–Online Party, Thursday, March 14th!

I’m so excited to be a part of the Bible Study Expo party! Along with nine other Bible study authors, hosted by Marnie Swedberg, we are going to have lots of fun, activities, and free books! Register now: www.BibleStudyExpo.com for the opportunity to win free books, receive updates and reminders. This is especially important, because even if something hinders you from being online, your registration puts your name into the drawings.

Then this Thursday, go to BibleStudyExpo.com any time between

  • 1-4pm Easter
  • noon-3pm Central
  • 11am-2pm Mountain
  • 10am-1pm Pacific

I’ll be there all three hours! I’d love to see you and interact with you. I’ll also be having a Facebook party and a Twitter party.¬†

My Bible study book, At the Heart of Friendship:Daughters of the King Bible Study Series will be included in the giveaways.

Here are the wonderful women authors and their books who I will be joining:

Shannon PopkinInfluence: Building a Platform that Elevates Jesus (Not Me!)

Nicole HamblinDo You Know I Love You: A Life of Being Not Doing

Carole BrewerRevitalize: Refresh, Renew & Revive Your Spirit Now

Rachel LarklinDelighting in the Names of God: 8 Weeks to a Deeper Prayer Life

Mindy FergusonEyewitness to Promise: Abraham: Developing Unwavering Faith

Mary CommUncommon Love: God’s Heart for Christian Parents of Gay Kids

Katy KauffmanHeart Renovation: A Construction Guide to Godly Character

Jessie SenecaAbound: A Call to Purposeful Servant Leadership

Kim M. ClarkDeep Waters: Lift Your Gaze

Don’t those books sound fabulous?! And to think you might win. It’s going to be lots of fun and I’m excited about “seeing” you there!